Brazilian Metal Band ‘Azorrague’ Release New Album “Bringer of Terror”


Azorrague_20153 years after their last release, the Brazilian Death/Thrash metal band Azorrague is back with a brand new album, which carries the title “Bringer of Terror”.

“BoT” was recorded at Silent Music Studio, produced, mixed and mastered by Karim Serri (Doomsday Hymn, Desertor, Stauros, Maestah and others) & released through the new Brazilian label Metal Survivor. The album contains 10 songs of furious Death-thrash, where the band shows a considerable evolution if compared to the previous album, “Die with Us” (2012).

For fans of Kreator, Benediction, Destruction and Old Mortification.

The band is comprised of: Fernando Frogel – Vocals/Bass, Jarlisson Batista (Macarrão) – Drums/Vocals, Roney Lopes – Guitar.


Track List :
01 – Bloody Hands
02 – Bringer Of Terror
03 – A Voodoo Jorney
04 – Devil’s Army Destruction
05 – Funeral Invitation
06 – O Ciclo Maldito da Perversão
07 – The Voice Of Who Cries (Out)
08 – Catapulted To The Void
09 – Strident
10 – For All I Believe
11 – Fall By Pride (Remaster)

Weblinks: Facebook 

Lyric video: ‘Bloody Hands’

Video below: ‘Bringer Of Terror’ [EPK]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts