‘Brainstorm Festival’ Announces 4 New Bands, Line-Up Complete !


ancient bardsNew names for the upcoming Brainstorm Festival have been announced: Ancient Bards (ITA), Cat O’Nine Tails (FIN), Nightland (ITA) & I Am The Deceiver (D). With these last four names, the line-up for the eight edition is now complete. Brainstorm Festival will be held 13 and 14 November 2015, as usual in the Gigant in Apeldoorn (The Netherlands),

Other performing bands are: Empire 21 (SE), Sleeping Romance (IT), Bloodwork (UK), Signum Regis (SK), Morgarten (CH), Sacrety (DE), Desolate Fields (NL), Despicable Heroes (NL).

Brainstorm Festival was formed in the beginning of 2008 with a clear mission to enter a new era of music festivals as we know it. Brainstorm Festival is known as an independent cultural rock- and metalfestival, that provides a stage to both new talent as well as metal-dinosaurs. The festival combines hardrock with extreme metal. Besides concerts Brainstorm Festival offers a program in the theater of the club with acoustic performances, interviews, debate and competitions. Also there is an exposition taking place each year, plus a small metal-market.

Pictures of Brainstorm Fest. 2014 can be seen here (made by our new photographer Gijs)

For further information on Brainstorm Fest, visit their website: brainstormfestival.com


Audio Below: Ancient Bards – ‘Flaming Heart’ (MFVF XII – 2014)

Lyric Video: Cat O’ Nine Tails – ‘Symphony of Ending Time’

Video Below: Nightland – ‘Icarus’

Audio Below: I Am The Deceiver – ‘Strength Of Purpose’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts