Black Metal Band ‘White Fog’ Releases Debut Album, “Temple of Sorrow”


The black metal act known as White Fog has officially released their debut album, “Temple of Sorrow”. The album was released through The Bearded Dragon Productions, home to bands such as Mystic Winter and Proven Existence.

“It’s unlike anything you’ve heard from this band before.” states White Fog founder Nick “Phantom” Boisjolie. “Temple of Sorrow is a unique experience; it’s a haunted and gloomy feeling while embracing the light at the end of the tunnel. The lyrics are mainly about hunting demons and holy apparitions.”

The album is available digitally through The Bearded Dragon‘s Bandcamp site. Physical CDs will be distributed at a later date through TBDP and Blackened Label Records.


1. Midnight Chime (Witchcraft)
2. To Burn…
3. Temple of Sorrow
4. The Burning Woman (Cry Of Laura)
5. Into the Vampyric Forest
6. Light Against Dark
7. The Keeper
8. A Silent Chamber of Skarlet Blood
9. Lost in Dracula’s Tower
10. Ravenous Creature in the Fog
11. Claws of the Horde

Band members:

Phantom – Vocals, Guitars, Keys
Queen of Shadows – Drums, Ambience

Weblinks: Facebook / Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts