‘Betraying The Martyrs’ New Music Video Released


French christian symphonic deathcore metal band Betraying The Martyrs have released the official music video for Tapestry Of Me yesterday [november 11th]The video is directed and edited by Gas Carpenter. Watch the video below.

Earlier this year the band inked a deal with Sumerian Records. Their new album Breathe In Life is released on September 20th.2011. September 14th. the first single from this album titled Because of you was released [available at Itunes]Their new album Breathe In Life is available at Hot Topic and FYE locations now! 

1. Ad Astra
2. Martyrs
3. Man Made Disaster
4. Because of You
5. Tapestry of Me
6. Liberate Me ex Inferis
7. Leave It All Behind
8. Life Is Precious
9. Love Lost
10. Azalee
11. When You’re Alone

Related articles:
‘Betraying The Martyrs’ released first music video (Sept. 2011)
‘Betraying The Martyrs’ post new song ‘Because of You ‘ [Sept. 2011]
‘Betraying The Martyrs’ ‘Because of You’ – Single Available On Itunes  [Sept. 2011]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts