‘Ben Moody’ Releases Music Video For ‘Never Turn Back’


Evanescence co-founder Ben Moody [guitar] has posted a music video for the song Never Turn Back. The video can be seen below.

The song is taken from his second solo album You Can’t Regret What You Don’t Remember. The album was released digitally November 11, 2011, through iTunes and Amazon.com via Moody‘s label, FNR Records.

Moody co-founded Evanescence with singer Amy Lee, but left the band in 2003,  shortly after the release of the group’s debut CD, Fallen. In 2009 Ben formed a soundalike band called We Are The Fallen with other former Evanescence members John LeCompt on guitar and Rocky Gray on drums along with “American Idol” powerhouse vocalist Carly Smithson and bassist Marty O’Brien [Disturbed, Kelly Clarkson, Static-X, Methods Of Mayhem, Tommy Lee].

Weblinks: Website / Twitter / Facebook

Related Articles:
‘Ben Moody’ Talks About The New ‘Evanescence’ Album [Video] [Oct. 2011]
New Version Of ‘My Immortal’ By ‘Ben Moody’ Available For Streaming [Sept. 2012]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts