‘Angel 7’ Entire “Last Revolution” Album Available for Free Download


Angel7_logo“Last Revolution” is the latest album of metal band Angel 7, released on December 10th of last year. This album and also “Седьмой Ангел” (2001), “Black And White” (2004), “Silver Sky “ (2005), “Любовь никогда не умрет” (2012), are available now for free download on their bandcamp page. If possible support the band by paying for their music (name your price). They would appreciate that.

Angel 7 hails from Ukraine, the same country that the mighty Holy Blood calls home, and they are up to the challenge presented by the greatness of Holy Blood. Guitar solos galore and technical riffing permeate the disc, and these blend with driving synths and heavy guitars, extreme vocals, and creativity which extends beyond the normal realms of death and black metal.

The band consist of: Slava Malinin – Vocals, Keyboards, Bass, Drums, Programming, Nikolay Kiriljuk – Guitars, Alexander Grechanyuk – Guitars

last revolution (2014)

1. Law or Grace 04:40
2. Lions And Jackals 03:56
3. The Blind Leading The Blind 04:22
4. The Oils My Lord 04:20
5. What The Lord Has Built 04:21
6. King of Kings 04:52
7. Way To Heaven 05:06
8. Prophets Of The End Times 03:46
9. Freedom In Christ Or Death 04:44
10. The Final Revolution 04:35
11. Infidelity 03:07

Weblinks: Facebook / Bandcamp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts