Nov 082017

Symphony of Heaven‘s new album “The Season Of Death” will be released Nov. 24th. through Nosral Recordings.

Pre-order of “The Season Of Death.” You get 2 tracks now (streaming via the free Bandcamp app and also available as a high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more), plus the complete album the moment it’s released.

Symphony Of Heaven is a one man solo project of Logan Thompson from owensville IN, signed to Nosral Recordings. Not happy with only listening to music, he deciding it was time to bring the sound in his head to the people. Crushing, epic, and extreme, Symphony Of Heaven brings the Christian message with a loud shout!

1. Stratagem
2. War In The Wind
3. Anno Domini
4. In Anger’s Midst
5. The Meditation Of My Heart
6. Of Scars And Soil
7. Come And Rest
8. Time Transcending

Weblinks: Twitter / Bandcamp / SellMyTees



 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



Anti Spam: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

%d bloggers like this: