Brazilian Metal Band ‘Doomsday Hymn’ to Release First Full Length Due In April, Teaser Available


doomsday hymn promo picAfter 4 months between recording and mixing/mastering process, the Brazilian band Doomsday Hymn finally will release their first album, called “Mene Tequel Ufarsim”.

“Mene Tequel Ufarsim” was recorded in Silent Music Studios (Curitiba/Parana, Brazil) between November/2014 and January/2015 by Karim Serri, guitarist of DDH, approximately 34 minutes divided over 10 powerful songs travelling through Metalcore, Thrashcore, Groove Metal and other styles.

Tracklist and cover artwork can be seen below, the cover art is done by Guilherme Laso.

The official release will be at Metanoia Fest, a festival that will be held on 3 and 4 April, in Vila Velha/Espirito Santo, Brazil.

Doomsday Hymn is : Karim Serri – Guitars, Angelo Torquetto – Guitars, Gil Lopes – Vocals, Jarlisson Jaty – Drums, Allan Pavani – Bass

Mene Tequel Ufarsim {2015)


01 Mene Tequel Ufarsim – 3:42
02 Poderoso [Powerful] – 3:51
03 Levante e Viva [Raise and Live] – 3:11
04 Guerreiro [Warrior] – 3:25
05 Liberdade [Freedom] – 3:32
06 Medos [Fears] – 2:35
07 Recomeçar [Restart] – 2:57
08 Destruidor [Destroyer] – 3:25
09 Gigante [Giant] – 3:06
10 A Resposta [The Answer] – 4:11

Weblinks: Website / Facebook / Twitter

 Video below “Mene Tequel Ufarsim” (Teaser)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts