Nov 282017

Symphony Of Heaven have released a lyric video for ‘In Anger’s Mids’. The track is taken from “The Season of Death”. Which is released on Nov. 24th through Nosral Recordings. The video can be watched below.

Symphony Of Heaven is a one man solo project of Logan Thompson from owensville IN, signed to Nosral Recordings. Not happy with only listening to music, he deciding it was time to bring the sound in his head to the people. Crushing, epic, and extreme, Symphony Of Heaven brings the Christian message with a loud shout!

1. Stratagem
2. War In The Wind
3. Anno Domini
4. In Anger’s Midst
5. The Meditation Of My Heart
6. Of Scars And Soil
7. Come And Rest
8. Time Transcending

For Digital

For for a physical CD

Weblinks: Twitter / Bandcamp / SellMyTees

Video for ‘In Anger’s Midst’

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



Anti Spam: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

%d bloggers like this: