New ‘Miseration’ Music Video Released


Scandinavian death metal band Miseration has released so far two albums, Your Demons – Their Angels [2007], The Mirroring Shadow [2009]. Due to a new third album they issued the following message.

We’re proud to finally be able to present the video for Dreamdecipher, coming off the album The Mirroring Shadow, to you all! Enjoy!  Video can be seen below.

As for the new album, all the material – 8 songs all in all – is now ready. Christian is currently working on the vocal arrangements, which will once again be based on the brilliant lyrics of Mr. Pär Johansson (Satariel, The Few Against Many). He on his part, has based his lyrics on a conceptual theme, worked out by Christian and him.

This album will be the first one with Oscar Nilsson behind the drum kit and man, just judging by his efforts on the pre-productional stuff, you may rest assured that this album will contain some insanely cool drumming!

The recordings will start in February 2012, at the MT studios in Trollhättan/Sweden, with producer Marko Tervonen (The Crown) at the helm.


Miseration is:

Christian Älvestam – vocals
Marcus “Skägget” Bertilsson – guitar
Jani Stefanovic – guitar
Rolf Pilve – drums

Related articles:
Miseration Post Update On New Album [Nov. 2011]
Miseration To Record Third Album [Aug. 2011]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts