The Circle of Dust (Demos & Rarities) Collection Available Now


The Self-Titled Circle of Dust album is resurrecting once again 2019, making it’s first ever release on vinyl, and accompanied with this full round of digital rarities, featuring never-before-released demos and recordings from the last ’80s and early ’90s spanning the debut Circle of Dust era, along with several bonus tracks previously included on the Circle of Dust (Remastered) re-release from 2016, such as the ‘Dust’ 01-09 tracks, 1992 version of ‘Exploration’, a 1990 cassette demo of ‘Demoralize’ and the acoustic version of ‘Onenemy.’

The Circle of Dust (Demos & Rarities) collection will also feature remastered versions of ‘Technological Disguise’ and ‘Senseless Abandon’.


1. Exploration (1992) 03:48
2. Senseless Abandon (Remastered) 06:38
3. Technological Disguise (Remastered) 05:03
4. Onenemy (Acoustic) 03:18
5. Nothing Sacred (Early Demo) 05:41
6. Demoralize (Cassette Demo 1990) 03:50
7. Nightfall (Early Demo) 05:47
8. Exploration (Early Demo – No Guitars) 02:18
9. Demoralize (DR-550 Instrumental Demo) 03:49
10. Nightfall (Acoustic) [4-Track Demo 1990] 02:41
11. Senseless Abandon (Instrumental Demo) 06:27
12. Technological Disguise (Instrumental Demo) 04:34
13. Demoralize (Early Instrumental Demo) 01:20
14. Onenemy (Acoustic) [Instrumental] 03:20
15. Dust 01 (Cassette Demo 1989) 04:41
16. Dust 04 05:19
17. Dust 05 02:41
18. Dust 06 04:38
19. Dust 07 02:58
20. Dust 08 03:21
21. Nightfall (Acoustic) [4-Track Demo 1990] [Instrumental] 02:41

Order Now:


When the album “Machines of Our Disgrace” released in 2016, the first new album from Circle of Dust in nearly 20 years, many believed this to be a one-time return for Klayton to release under the moniker.

“Machines of Our Disgrace” marks the 5th full-length studio album for industrial music pioneer Circle of Dust, after a near 20 year hiatus. Created by artist/producerKlayton, best known for his multi-genre project Celldweller, Circle of Dust returns to Klayton’s industrial roots with metal riffs, pulsing electronics and catchy songwriting.

Our review of “Machines of Our Disgrace” can be found here.

Weblinks: Facebook Website / Bandcamp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts