‘Skin Culture’ New Line Up Announced

 Posted by on July 6, 2012 at 19:28  Add comments
Jul 062012

The Brazilian Groove Metal/Hardcore/Experimental band Skin Culture has a new line – up Which is composed of:

Beto Nalin – 8 strings guitar / Tueu Isaac – Lead Guitar / Schucky Miranda – Vocals / Nathan Soler – Bass / Marcos Deep – Drums .

This line – up is in charge of recording the band’s new album,The Flame Still Burns Strong. The album will be released by Stand and Deliver Records/USA. Artwork and tracklist can be viewed below.


01 – Rapture
02 – For The Hell Of It Before
03 – Set Me Free
04 – Eater Atheist
05 – Here I Preach
06 – Blood Was Shed
07 – Tast Of Healing
08 – One Tribe,One Soul,One God
09 – Synthized Lies
10 – Thirst For Hunting
11 – Heart Sound

Weblinks : Official website Myspace Facebook

News by Marllon Matos

 Leave a Reply



− 6 = 3

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

All articles and photos are property of mauce.nl, copying without permission is prohibited! mauce.nl is not responsible for the content of the posts by its visitor s,
the posts are property of the poster. Dates of new releases, agenda and in articles are not guaranteed. © 2006-2013 mauce.nl
Design: TriBond
%d bloggers like this: