Hardcore Band ‘Those Who Fear’ Releases Brand New Single, “State Of Mind” Album Details Revealed


ten-yearsThe punishingly heavy third album of Those Who Fear carries the title “State of Mind” is coming out on December 9, 2016 and will be released through Facedown Records. Check out the brand new track ‘Ten Years‘ below and make sure to check out all of the exclusive pre-order options available now in our online store.

Those Who Fear‘s latest album “Death Sentence” has been released June 23rd 2014 through Facedown Records. After exploring the darker side of faith and ideology on their debut full length, Those Who Fear have allowed themselves to give voice to weighty personal and societal issues on “Death Sentence”. The album bursts forth with a more aggressive interpretation of the east coast hardcore sound we’ve come to expect from TWF, while offering a new musical range thanks to the addition of new drummer Jacob Wilder and the return of engineer Josh Schroeder at Random Awesome.

Our review of “Death Sentence” can be found here.

The band is comprised of: John Healy – Vocals, Jacob Wilder – Drums, Luke Healy – Guitar, Caleb DeRusha – Guitar.


01. State Of Mind
02. Driven (feat. Garrett Russell)
03. Better Off
04. Ten Years
05. U.S.F.
06. Death Of Free Thought
07. Lost
08. Heretic (feat. Tommy Green)
09. My Father’s Son
10. TWF Nation

Weblinks: Facebook / Twitter / Spotify

Video below: ‘Ten Years’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts