SACRED REICH ‘Heal’ to be remastered and reissued on limited run LP & CD


NoLifeTilMetal Records is excited to be bringing you an all-time classic thrash metal release from SACRED REICH!

Sacred Reich is an American thrash metal band from Phoenix, Arizona, that was formed in 1985. Despite splitting up in 2000, the band’s popularity among heavy metal and thrash fans never wavered. In fact the band has 100,000 monthly listeners on Spotify. Sacred Reich has been credited, along with Testament, Death Angel and Dark Angel, for leading the second wave of thrash metal in the late 1980s.

Heal is the 4th studio album by the thrash metal legends, originally released in 1996 via Metal Blade Records. The album was produced, engineered and mixed by Bill Metoyer. It’s a dark and heavy record that has grown in respect among metal fans over the years since it’s initial release and has become highly collectible.

Both the 2024 CD and vinyl releases include the bonus track “Beef Bologna” (Fear cover, originally released as a bonus track on the 1996 Japanese release only). The CD is housed in a jewel case with a 12-page booklet, and limited to a 500 piece pressing. The vinyl pressing is available in heavy weight orange vinyl, and limited to only a 200 piece pressing. The vinyl has been mastered by Rob Colwell @ Bombworks Sound, TX (Nevermore, Flotsam & Jetsam, Coroner, Havok, Believer). Artwork was masterfully recreated by Scott Waters @ NoLifeTilMetal Graphics. 

Pre orders are live now and the first 50 orders will receive an exclusive limited edition Sacred Reich ‘Heal’ button. (Limit 1 per order) 

1. Blue Suit, Brown Shirt
2. Heal
3. Break Through
4. Low
5. Don’t
6. Jason’s Idea
7. Ask Ed
8. Who Do You Want To Be?
9. Seen Through My Eyes
10. I Don’t Care
11. The Power Of The Written Word
12. Beef Bologna (Bonus Track) 

Video (audio) for ‘Heal’

Video for ‘Low’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts