Progressive Metalcore Band ‘Levels’ to Release a Brand New Music Video for the Upcoming Single ‘Slip’ on December 28th.


levels_logoLevels is a five-piece progressive metalcore band hailing from the Central Arkansas area that formed in 2015. The band, consisting of Jake Sanders (Vocals), Dalton Kennerly (Drums/Vocals), Rob Mathews (Guitar), Jager Felice (Guitar), Jacob Hubbard (Bass) who quickly grew with the help of the Central Arkansas music scene since their first show in December of 2015. Levels developed their sound from many notable bands such as: Volumes, ERRA, Fit For a King, Periphery, and Novelists. Throughout their short time as a band, Levels has shared the stage with artists such as: Beartooth, Silent Planet, ’68, Rival Choir, Convictions, Tear Out the Heart, and The Devil Wears Prada.

For their debut EP, “Exist” Levels teamed up with Kolossal Recordings and Andreas Magnusson. With their six track EP, it made an impression on their hometown and audience across the nation with their energy on stage and meaningful lyrics.

Since the May 7th release, the band released their music video for ‘Exist’ and was honored to play for So What Music Festival: Fall Edition in Texas.

Levels is set to release their new single ‘Slip’ on December 28th, which is a song about the constant feeling of being trapped inside your own mind. Levels is excited to release their new music video and ready to tour the rest of the United States and expand into Canada.

Bring Yo Mouthpiece to the Southeast Tour Dates:

January 5- Little Rock, AR @ Vino’s Brewpub
January 6- Metairie, LA @ Twist of Lime
January 7- Lake Charles, LA @ Center Stage
January 8- Birmingham, AL @ The Nick
January 9- Panama City, FL @ A&G Theatre
January 10- Atlanta, GA @ Union EAV
January 11- Memphis, TN @ Rock house

Weblinks: Facebook / Twitter / Website / Instagram

Video below: ‘Exits’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts