Nordic Mission Announces Two New Releases from Their Label!


Nordic Mission is proud and happy to announce, not just one, but 2 new albums ready for pre-order NOW! They will be released on the 10th March this year, but first singles will be “everywhere” this Friday! Do you want to know more:

Luteøks-“Barely True Norwegian Black Metal

A crazy mix of black metal and all the clichèes expected. This is punch in the face to all serious evil nonsense and unwritten laws within this style of music. Musically it is a must, and members of Antestor, Grave Declaration etc are behind it. CD + t-shirt can be pre-ordered.

Luteøks is Barely True Norwegian Black Metal, a bizarre beast and a lovechild of Antestor and Grave Declaration. A melodic and well played riff bonanza, a jubilee and probably the funniest black metal album you will hear this year. Luteøks is the rare breed of humor and black metal. Absurdity combined with the majestic soundscapes of Windir, Old Mans Child, Keep of Kalessin and Emperor. “Barely True Norwegian Black Metal” is a declaration of love to the scene, that also manages to illuminate comic aspects of the black arts.


  1. Drittfjell
  2. Sekken
  3. Langtbortistan
  4. Svart
  5. Vemod
  6. Prikkedøden
  7. Blå
  8. Tvinnleik
  9. Ljåen
  10. Snerk
  11. Skjegg
  12. Valhalla Halls
  13. We Sail
  14. Shaved Vengance


Video (audio) for ‘Skjegg’


Sacrificium – “Oblivion

These German death metal veterans need no introduction. We are happy they want to continue work with us, after their 2019 EP. Compact and brutal death metal with variation and strong melodies. CD + t-shirt coming 10th of March.

After 10 long years since the last full length album, German death metallers Sacrificium are once again back in full length format with their hard-hitting death metal. Featuring groovy death metal with their trademark heavy riffs and atmospheres included, they are now back to deliver more of their speciality. Their death metal is energetic and catchy with a mix of brutality and melody. Chaotic and noisy, the album delivers low range growls, high speed riffs and melodic breaks that are sure to satisfy any death metal fan out there. Lyrically, the album contemplates humanity’s doubtful existence, critical worldviews and guilt. Sacrificium have been playing concerts alongside bands such as Extol, Dismember and The Black Dahlia Murder and have already scheduled shows for 2023 in Switzerland, Norway and Mexico.


  1. Annihilated
  2. Martyrium
  3. From Above
  4. Born Guilty
  5. Where All Prayers Fail
  6. Eye for an Eye
  7. Decadence Reigns
  8. Cohorts of Oblivion
  9. Death from Within
  10. Written in My Scars


Lyric video for ‘Martyrium’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts