Danish Metallers ‘Unseen Faith’ Release ‘Route 3’ Lyric Video


Unseen Faith_2015‘Route 3’ the new lyric video by the Aarhus-based death metal / metalcore band Unseen Faith can be seen below. The song is taken from their EP “Yokebreaker” which has been released on the 27th of November 2015.

 Unseen Faith is something as rare as a Christian metal band. The amount of Christian metal bands in Denmark can be counted on one hand. The upcoming release will be released by the independent music company Prime Collective.

A & R and owner of Prime Collective, Mirza Radonjica says: “There is something terribly alluring by Unseen Faith universe. Their brutality has been a necessary respite from all the streamlined heavy metal that is out there today. Music can do so much more than just appeal to the lowest common denominator. Therefore, I am proud to work with artists like these guys. It’s different for Denmark, and God knows we need something different. ”

The genre is huge abroad, and the band has also received attention in the United States. The five bandmates are passionate about their messages, and dealing with something quite unique on hand.

“It feels good to be finished with what we believe is the best creative output of our five year musical journey. After several changes and adversity “Yokebreaker” is finally ready. We look forward to releasing our music in to the world especially hailing from a country where the scene for our type of music is non existent. But the results speaks for it self and we are ready to show our potential to the world” Says lead guitarist Asbjørn Brokhøj

Unseen Faith is a brutal match for all the other christian bands out there. Breakneck slams go hand in hand with glow sparkling guitar riffs in a frenetic pace that makes the ground under you shake.Unseen Faith  are not wasting too much time with atmosphere. It is original, direct and brutal – with an honest message.

The album is self-produced and released throughout Europe via Prime Collective and Border Music on the 27th of November 2015. This release will be followed by a tour in Denmark and Europe in 2016.

The band is composed of: Alexander Eriksen – Vocals, Jakob Langvad – Guitar, Asbjørn Brokhøj – Guitar,Klaus Schmidt – Drums, Christian Jensen – Bass.

Our review of “Yokebreaker” can be found here.

Recently we did an interview with Jakob Langvad of Unseen Faith. Check it out here.

Upcoming Shows:
19 March – Ny V58, Vestergade 58P, 8000 Aarhus, Denmark
24 Sept – Rock Alive, Veenendaal, Netherlands

Weblinks: Facebook / Spotify / Instagram /Bandcamp

Video below: ‘Route 3’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts