Breakaway Releases its Warrior EP!


After nearly a year and a half of writing, Breakaway officially announces the release of “Warrior” through Thumper Punk RecordsWarrior comes at you with five tracks of punk and Oi Fury, with plenty of guitar slides and gang vocal choruses to chant your heart out! Old school Oi!  We are The Sound of Truth. 

Track listing:
1.           So be it.
2.           Refuge
3.           Iron sharpens iron
4.           Never Forsaken
5.           Warrior

Follow at:

CDs and digital downloads are available for purchase at:

Available to streaming at:

Thumper Punk Records helps artists record, produce and distribute music that reflects a positive, Christ-centered message. Promoting the Good News through punk rock.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts