‘Blood Covenant’s’ Mainman ‘Segør Erskine’ ‘A Prison Without Walls’ Lyric Video Released


Segor_Blood CovenantSegør Erskine vocalist & guitarist of Armenian unblack metal band Blood Covenant has released a new lyric video for ‘A Prison Without Walls’. The track is taken from his second solo album “Warmageddon” which is released Nov. 3rd. 2014 through Soundmass. The video can be seen below.

Artwork of “Warmageddon” can also be seen below, created by Mark Areskin also of Blood Covenant.

An interview with Segør & Blood Covenant can be found here. Here you can also watch their first music video ‘The Blood of the New Covenant’, which is the first christian sympho unblack metal video from Armenia. This clip is presented on DVD, released in 2011 by Darknagar Records. 


01. Preparation for War
02. The Valley of the Shadow of Death
03. Even When You Fall
04. In the Presence of the Holy One
05. Endless Madness
06. Vision of the Beast
07. A Prison Without Walls
08. Kingdom of Heaven
09. The Storm
10. Glory and Dominion
11. Symphony of Heavenly Peace
12. Breath of Life

Weblinks: Facebook

Video below ‘A Prison Without Walls’

Related Articles:
Interview With ‘Blood Covenant’ [July 2012]
‘Blood Covenant’ Releases Music Video For ‘Hayr Mer’ [Sept. 2012]
Blood Covenant – Sign Of Time [Album Review]
‘Blood Covenant’s’ Mainman ‘Segør Erskine’ To Release New Solo Album, Album Teaser Available For Streaming [June 2013]

One Reply to “‘Blood Covenant’s’ Mainman ‘Segør Erskine’ ‘A Prison Without Walls’ Lyric Video Released”

  1. Glad i found Blood Covenant. Now Segor is putting out great stuff!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts