Behind The Scenes of Enemy Inside’s First Music Video, Debut Album “Phoenix” out Sept. 28


Dark rock/Modern Metal band Enemy Inside feat. Dominik Stotzem (ex Beyond The Bridge) have released the a behind the scenes video from their first music video ‘Falling Away’

Their debut album “Phoenix” comes out Sept. 28 via Rock Of Angels Records (ROAR) and can already be pre-ordered! It comes out as a Digipak CD, Black LP & also as a Splatter Gold/Red/Black LP (limited edition, only 150 copies worldwide!).

About the song the band states:

“With our first single ‘Falling Away’ we wrote a song about anxiety and depression, a topic society has a hard time talking about in real life, even though it has never been more important than it is nowadays. With ‘Falling Away’ we wanted to raise awareness and encourage others to speak up, to openly talk about how they’re feeling or to get help. The song mirrors that inner struggle between light and dark, black and white, and we wanted the video for it to do the same.”

Enemy Inside was formed in 2017 out of Aschaffenburg, Germany by Nastassja Giulia (Vocals) and Evan K (Guitar), who through wide ranging musical experimentation found their own unique sound – somewhere between “Dark Rock” and “Modern Metal”. The music strikes a catchy, mystical chord as the powerful female lead vocals are intertwined with aggressive arrangements and catchy hooks.

“The darkest hours make us what we are. We all have this voice inside our head, our very own enemy, keeping us from following our dreams. Sometimes we need to forget the past and start over. Like a Phoenix, we will rise from the flames. We will set the sky on fire. The heat will vaporize our tears and burn our scars to dust. It is always darkest before the dawn. We are the masters of our minds. We are the  Enemy Inside.”

1. Falling Away 3:53
2. Bleeding Out 4:36
3. Phoenix 3:28
4. Lullaby 3:57
5. Doorway to Salvation (feat. Georg Neuhauser) 4:30
6. Angel’s Suicide 3:58
7. Death of Me 3:35
8. Oblivion 4:33
9. Halo 4:12
10. Dark Skies 4:42
11. Summer Son 4:04
12. Doorway to Salvation (Bonus Track) 4:28

“Phoenix” out on September 28th:

Pick up your store (MediaMarkt, Saturn, iTunes etc.) and get it now!
Music Mega Store: 
Rock of Angels Records:

Upcoming Shows:
SEP 28 – Groove Bar & Lounge, Köln, Germany
OCT 06 – Colos-Saal, Ab, Germany

Video for ‘Falling Away’ (Behind The Scenes)

Video for ‘Falling Away’



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts