Sep 052020

Wolves At The Gate have announced an October 09th release for their new EP “Dawn“. That outing will feature revised versions of several songs from their latest album “Eclipse” and a live version of ‘Alone’ recorded during quarantine.

The ‘Redux’ version of ‘A Voice In The Violence’ has seen a release as the first single and can be streamed below.

01 – The Cure (Redux)
02 – Counterfeit (Redux)
03 – A Voice In The Violence (Redux)
04 – Face To Face (Redux)
05 – Drifter (Redux)
06 – Alone (live from quarantine)

Weblinks: Twitter Facebook Instagram / Spotify

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



Anti Spam: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

%d bloggers like this: