Dec 082016

those_who_fear_2016_d81‘Heretic’ is the fourth single from Those Who Fear’s upcoming LP “State of Mind” the track is featuring Tommy Green of Sleeping Giant“State of Mind” will be released tomorrow (December 9ththrough Facedown Records. The song can be streamed below.

Those Who Fear‘s latest album “Death Sentence” has been released June 23rd 2014 through Facedown Records. After exploring the darker side of faith and ideology on their debut full length, Those Who Fear have allowed themselves to give voice to weighty personal and societal issues on “Death Sentence”. The album bursts forth with a more aggressive interpretation of the east coast hardcore sound we’ve come to expect from TWF, while offering a new musical range thanks to the addition of new drummer Jacob Wilder and the return of engineer Josh Schroeder at Random Awesome.

Our review of “Death Sentence” can be found here.

The band is comprised of: John Healy – Vocals, Jacob Wilder – Drums, Luke Healy – Guitar, Caleb DeRusha – Guitar.


01. State Of Mind
02. Driven (feat. Garrett Russell)
03. Better Off
04. Ten Years
05. U.S.F.
06. Death Of Free Thought
07. Lost
08. Heretic (feat. Tommy Green)
09. My Father’s Son
10. TWF Nation

Weblinks: Facebook / Twitter / Spotify

Video below: ‘Heretic’ (feat. Tommy Green)

Video below: ‘Lost’

Video below: ‘Driven’ (feat. Garrett Russell)

Video below: ‘Ten Years’

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



Anti Spam: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

%d bloggers like this: