‘The Saving’ Releases New Album “Sinners In The Hands Of An Angry God”, Available for Free Download


The_SavingThe Saving just released a new album which carries the title “Sinners In The Hands Of An Angry God” which is available for free download on bandcamp (link below). The new album is the follow-up to “David Star” .

Cover artwork and tracklist can be seen below.

The Saving is the solo project of Andres Ortiz. One dude playing protestant metal. From the heart of South Florida, all of the music is free to download. And all of the posts are sure to provoke your thoughts and will probably offend you in one way or another. 

The purpose of this ministry is to encourage the brethren to love & good works (Hebrews 10:24), preach sound doctrine (Titus 1:9), and promote the biblical worldview as i can humanly discern (Colossosians 2:8).

Sinners In The Hands Of An Angry God

01. Wrath & Condemnation 04:23
02. Desolatam 02:25
03. Hatred & Malice 03:50
04. Cursed & Hopeless 03:51
05. Misery & Sadness 04:53
06. Post Tenebras Lux 02:12
07. Joy & Gladness 03:29
08. Bless & Hopeful 03:10
09. Gentleness & Respect 03:51
10. Maranatha 04:14
11. Grace & Salvation 06:01
12. δοῦλος 02:19

Weblinks: Website / Facebook / Bandcamp / Twitter


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts