‘The Bearded Dragon’ Announces the Release of “Metal From The Dragon Vol. 2”


The Bearded Dragon (Mason Beard) announces the release of “Metal From The Dragon Vol. II” – There are 33 bands and tracks on the album, it’s going to be released the pay what you want option. Bands include Ozmathog, Children of Wrath, Death Requisite, Deliverance and many others (full tracklist below). The planned release date is December 22nd.

“Metal From The Dragon Vol. 1” is released on June 23, 2017 and features 32 tracks from a variety of Christian heavy music acts. Get it here.

This compilation serves in two ways: to promote my website, but more importantly, to promote the bands on this compilation. My website is a small blog, but many people have told me that it means a lot to them, typically when I help promote their band. That’s what I’m all about. So why not do a compilation?! This way, the bands get more exposure and fans!

Track listing:
1. Wait for the Day – Refuse to Stay
2. DIRE – Guillotine
3. Embers of Earth – The Infinite
4. Children of Wrath – No Flesh Spared
5. The Flesh of Kings – The Judgement to Come
6. Weapons of Indignation – [g-une]
7. Becoming Saints – Vox Mortem
8. Death Requisite – Veneration
9. Final Surrender – Tear Down the Walls
10. Forfeit Thee Untrue – As The Wicked Wander
11. Grave Robber – Straight to Hell
12. Pantokrator – Awesome God
13. Thirteen Minutes – This Life
14. Sinneth Soul – Imitatio Del
15. Ozmathoq – More Than a Hero
16. Edge of Eternity – Ben-Oni
17. In Darkest Dreams – The Void Within
18. Your Hands Write History – Orphaned Star (No Father of Mine)
19. Gnashing of Teeth – Reverse Necrosis
20. The Persuaded – To My Brothers
21. From These Ruins – Slave to Nothing
22. Ascending King – Eternal Extinction of Apollyon
23. Where Fire May Fail – Borrow Your Book
24. Blast From Oblivion – Bloodlust
25. From the Eyes of Servants – Passion
26. Flawed By Design – Thief Among Kings
27. As Earth Fades – Brandon’s Not Here
28. Send the Advocate – Relinquish (Apollyon II)
29. Unseen Faith – S.O.S.
30. Weak Chain – What If You’re Wrong [Live]
31. Five Year Winter – Shatter Machine
32. Deliverance – The Black Hand
33. Herd – Crushing Demons

Links to their social media accounts are all linked in each bands songs, so go follow them. There is a third unspoken reason for this compilation as well. To bring glory and honor to Jesus Christ, our Lord and Savior. Though not every band on this comp is a Christian band, many of them hold the same beliefs in their personal lives. Without Christ, we wouldn’t have this awesome music! Hallelujah! Anyways, if you want to contact me, use the Contact me section on Bandcamp or my blog, or follow me on Instagram and Twitter. Thank you all for your continued support! God Bless!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts