Swingle & Thompson Ordained Set to Release 4th Full length Album, Listen to ‘On Fire’


Randy Swingle and Dale Thompson are at it again and this time they are bringing you their 4th full length album for 2024. The band is really starting to show their diversity on this one, heavy tracks, rockers and ballads, we bring you ‘Wonderous Miraculous’

Dale Thompson is back at the helm fronting this new release with power and emotion, coupled with some of the best instrumentation and music courtesy of Randy Swingle. Thirteen brand new, blistering tunes, get ready for another killer release that will be on your radar and in your players throughout 2024 and beyond.

Pressing Information: Jewel case edition, Limited Edition 300 piece pressing, 12 page booklet, lyrics, liners, new album design

Release Date: June 14th, 2024

Check out the track ‘On Fire’

Track Listing: 

  1. On Fire
  2. Hawaiian Hurricane
  3. Raining Down Fire n Flamz
  4. Blood, Sweat and Tears
  5. River of Blood
  6. Tidal Wavez
  7. Philippine Rain
  8. Wonderous Miraculous
  9. Mountain Top
  10. Beyond Unbelievable
  11. Stormy Seaz
  12. Going all out for God
  13. Living in the Last Days


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts