‘Stream Of Passion’: ‘Collide’ Video Released


Collide, the new video from Dutch/Mexican gothic/progressive metallers Stream Of Passion, can be seen below. The song comes off the band’s third album, Darker Days, which was released in North America on July 5 via Napalm Records. The CD was recorded at Sandlane Recording Facilities in Rijen, Holland. [Artwork & tracklist can be viewed below].

Stream Of Passion‘s sophomore album, The Flame Within, entered the official chart in Holland at position No. 57.

The band’s debut CD, Embrace the Storm, was released in Holland in October 2005 via Sony/BMG Benelux. The effort was issued in the rest of Europe and the U.S./Canada via InsideOut Music.

Stream Of Passion will play this years Brainstorm Festival [Apeldoorn / Netherlands].

Darker Days track listing:

01. Lost (5:27)
02. Reborn (3:37)
03. Collide (5:20)
04. The Scarlet Mark (3:41)
05. Spark (2:36)
06. Our Cause (4:43)
07. Darker Days (4:32)
08. Broken (4:47)
09. This Moment (3:55)
10. Closer (4:37)
11. The Mirror (3:34)
12. Nadie Love (3:04)
13. The World Is Ours (3:49)

Check out the cover artwork below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts