Feb 182023

World Gone Cold, featuring members of P.O.D, Demon Hunter, Disciple, The Letter Black, and Attack Attack!, release their heavy, hook-laden track ‘Apology’

According to vocalist Ryland Raus, the track boasts powerful riffs, inventive bass runs, masterful drum parts, blistering solos, and dynamic vocals while telling the story of an ever-evolving unhealthy relationship. The band proudly showcases this modern rock track as a pinnacle accomplishment on their upcoming self-titled EP, which is set to release on March 17 via Rockfest Records.

‘Apology’ was one of the first things we wrote. It is a free fall of emotion and true grit. I feel like this song showcases the group’s individual talents very clearly.” – Ryland Raus

World Gone Cold EP tracklisting:

Left To Save
Opposites Attract (video)

Lyric video for ‘Apology’

The band’s lineup includes

Bass: Traa Daniels (P.O.D.)
Drums: Tim “Yogi” Watts (Demon Hunter)
Guitars: Andrew Stanton (Disciple)
Guitars: Mark Anthony (The Letter Black)
Vocals: Ryland Raus (Attack Attack! & Inhale/Exhale)

Keep up with World Gone Cold by following them on their socials: website / facebook.

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

%d bloggers like this: