‘Rizin’ To Release Debut Album ‘In Ruins’ [PreOrder Now]


Metal band Rizin will release its debut album next month, december 18th. The album is titled In Ruins and will released on Mathco Records. The title-song In Ruins can be streamed below.

Rizin is a Christian metal band located in Phoenix, Arizona, USA. The band was formed in January of 2012 by guitarist Dennis Mathis II, and vocalist Dave Kruse. The band has a unique sound all their own. Rizin has many musical influences, which reflect strongly in their music. With a growing fan base, and strong love for the Lord, Rizin has been truly blessed. 

The band consists of: Dennis Mathis II – Guitar, Joshua Roth – Bass, Jeremy Wills – Drums, Joshua Macias – Guitar and Dave Kruse – Vocals.

Mathco Records is a Christian record company looking for christian musicians to complete a christian metal band for recording and touring.Please email for more information to mathcorecords@gmail.com. A Rep will contact you if we are interested. Thank You.
[Click image below to PreOrder]

Track Listing
1. Bleed The Dawn
2. Tetelestai
3. Dying Peace
4. Last Days Of Reckoning
5. Wake The Dead
6. Lost In Shadows
7. Sixth Seal
8. Nightmares & Dreamscapes
9. This Present Darkness [Instrumental]
10. In Ruins

Weblinks: Facebook / Website / Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts