Listen to ‘Bulletproof’ a B side from Those Who Fear’s Full Length “Death Sentence”


Those who fear band‘Bulletproof’ is a B side from Those Who Fear‘s full length “Death Sentence.” The song can be streamed in the video below.

“Death Sentence” has been released June 23rd 2014 through Facedown Records. After exploring the darker side of faith and ideology on their debut full length, Those Who Fear have allowed themselves to give voice to weighty personal and societal issues on “Death Sentence”. The new album bursts forth with a more aggressive interpretation of the east coast hardcore sound we’ve come to expect from TWF, while offering a new musical range thanks to the addition of new drummerJacob Wilder and the return of engineer Josh Schroeder at Random Awesome.

Our review of “Death Sentence” can be found here.

The band is comprised of: John Healy – Vocals, Jacob Wilder – Drums, Luke Healy – Guitar, Caleb DeRusha – Guitar.

Weblinks: Facebook / Myspace / Twitter

Video below: ‘Bulletproof’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts