‘Facedown Records’ ‘2012 Summer Sampler’ [Free Download]


You can now download Facedown’s free Summer 2012 sampler which features the following songs:

1. Your Memorial “Redirect”
2. Gideon “Prodigal Son”
3. War Of Ages “Redeemer”
4. Altars “Scum”
5. Letter To The Exiles “Retribution”
6. The Burial “Pearls; The Frailty Of Matter”
7. Leaders “Conviction”
8. xLooking Forwardx “Down With The Ship”

Download it here for free.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts