Dream Evil “Dragonslayer” Vinyl Edition Announced


“Dragonslayer”, the classic debut album from the Swedish metallers Dream Evil will be released on vinyl for the first time on November 9th via Inner Wound Recordings.

The vinyl edition is strictly limited to 500 copies (300 copies with black disc and 200 copies with white disc) worldwide.

“Dragonslayer” vinyl track listing
Side A
01. Chasing The Dragon
02. In Flames You Burn
03. Save Us
04. Kingdom Of The Damned
05. The Prophecy

06. The Chosen Ones

Side B

01. Losing You
02. The 7th Day
03. Heavy Metal In The Night
04. H.M.J.
05. Hail To The King
06. Outro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts