‘Death Therapy’ Releases Music Video for ‘My Defiance’


Death Therapy – which features Jason Wisdom, ex-Becoming the Archetype have unveiled a music video for ‘My Defiance,’ a track from their latest album, “Voices,” and featuring Josh Kincheloe of Grasslands. The video can be seen below.

Death Therapy‘s new album “Voices” is released on April 12th via Solid State Records.

Silent Planet‘s Garrett Russell lends his voice to the song ‘Feels Like Fiction’ while Matt Baird of Spoken guests on “It’s Okay. Rounding out the album’s guests is Josh Kincheloe of Glasslands.


Track List:
1. The Vice of Voices
2. My Defiance (feat. Josh Kincheloe of Glasslands)
3. Feels Like Fiction (feat. Garrett Russell of Silent Planet)
4. The Reckoning
5. The Instability of Proto Man
6. It’s Okay (feat. Matt Baird of Spoken)
7. Resist the Eclipse
8. Darkening Counsel Part I: Overture
9. Darkening Counsel Part II: Inquisition

Death Therapy‘s debut album “The Storm Before the Calm” has been released on February 24th.2017 Solid State Records.  

Started as the side project of Jason Wisdom, former frontman of Becoming The Archetype and no stranger to Solid State records, the project morphed into a full time project consisting of Jason Wisdom and Josh Seagraves. Death Therapycombines elements of metal with electronic, industrial, and post-punk influences

Our review of “The Storm Before the Calm” can be found here.

Weblinks: Facebook / Twitter / Instagram

Video for ‘My Defiance’

Video (audio) for ‘It’s Okay’n (feat. Matt Baird of Spoken)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts