Vivaldi Metal Project Announces Tracklist for New Album “EpiClassica”


After three years of intense and continuous work, we (Vivaldi Metal Project) are reaching the finish line and we can’t wait to let you hear the result of our new album “EpiClassica” which collects the immense talent of 170 musicians involved including soloists, orchestras, and choirs. A double-disc, 18 tracks for about 100 minutes of music.

Today we unveil the OFFICIAL TRACK-LIST!

There’s still little time left until the end (July 31st 2021) of the funding campaign for the new record. By heading to the following link you can PRE-ORDER the album along with EXCLUSIVE PRIZES that will only be available during this campaign.

Record label and release date will be announced soon!

The new record features a larger cast of world-class musicians than ever before and, as on the previous album “The Four Seasons”, all songs will include vocalists, band, orchestra and choir, as well as a featured cast of internationally-recognized metal and classical artists, among them such sensations as Mike Portnoy, Rob Rock, Jeff Scott Soto, Mike Terrana, Mark Boals, Roy Z (B. Dickinson), Dirk Verbeuren (Megadeth), Anders Johansson (Manowar), Michele Guaitoli (Visions of Atlantis/Temperance), Rolf Pilve (Stratovarius), Steve Di Giorgio (Testament), Zaher Zorgati (Myrath), Emma Zoldan / Nils Courbaron (Sirenia), Coen Janssen (Epica), Jennifer Batten, Joe Stump (Alcatrazz), Nick Z Marino (Y. Malmsteen), Chris Caffery (Savatage), Mark Cross (ex-Firewind), Joel Hoekstra (Whitesnake), Andreas Kisser (Sepultura), Elina Siirala (Leaves’ Eyes), Zoe Marie Federoff / Gerit Lamm (Catalyst Crime), Alessandro Del Vecchio (Jorn, Revolution Saints), Aeva Maurelle (Xandria), Fabio D’Amore (Serenity), Melissa Ferlaak (Plague of Stars), Philip Bynoe (S. Vai), Kelly Simonz, Matt Bissonette (E. John/J. Satriani), Giacomo Voli / Roberto De Micheli (Rhapsody of Fire), Felipe Andreoli (Angra), Marco Sfogli (J. Labrie), Andreas Passmark (Royal Hunt), Marcelo Moreira (Z. Stevens), Bob Katsionis (Firewind), Henrik Klingenberg (Sonata Arctica), Milan Polak, and many more…

Disc 1

  1. Deposuit Potentes
  2. Threshold Of Miracles
  3. Tears To Splendor
  4. Dies Area
  5. Never Ashes Again
  6. Royal Overture
  7. Hymn Of Life
  8. Symphony Of Death
  9. Deep Core

Disc 2.

  1. ALight
  2. The Absolution
  3. Mania
  4. Power
  5. Evolution
  6. The Eye Of The Guardian
  7. Revolutionary Odyssey
  8. The Empire
    part 1: Prelude Of The Titans
    part 2: Wrath Of Mortals
  9. Tragic Serenade

The Vivaldi Metal Project is an international symphonic-metal group conceived and produced by Italian keyboard player, composer and producer Mistheria (Bruce Dickinson, Roy Z, Rob Rock, Mark Boals, Artlantica, Joe Stump’s Tower of Babel).

Listen to the latest Vivaldi Metal Project album “Live Concert Premieres 2018” on Spotify.

Follow Vivaldi Metal Project here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts