Slamming Death Metal Band ‘Dehumanize’ to Release “Malum Scelesto Ferox” Album, Listen to ‘As Sodom Burns’ & ‘To Be Spared of Evil’ from Upcoming Album


Louisville, Kentucky metalband Duhumanize have announced the release of a new full-length album, “Malum Scelesto Ferox”, scheduled to be released on August 31th. through Vision of God Records.

10 new tracks and 1 re-recorded track from their 2015 demo, blast beats and grooves all over the place. Pre-orders are available for the digital copy and compact disc. When you pre-order, you get 5 tracks immediately.

In the video’s below you can listen to ‘As Sodom Burns’ (Featuring Bryon Johnson of Insidious & ‘To Be Spared Of Evil’ (Featuring Zach Plunkett of Abated Mass Of Flesh).

Dehumanize consist of: Eli Vincent – Vocals/Drum Programming, Anthony Leasgang – Guitar/Bass


1) A Vile Progression
2) Virtue Signaling
3) As Sodom Burns (Featuring Bryon Johnson of Insidious
4) For We Are Many
5) Our Unending Depravity
6) To Be Spared Of Evil (Featuring Zach Plunkett of Abated Mass Of Flesh)
7) My Cup Overfloweth (Featuring Tommy Rouse of Necroexophilia)
8) Ad Nauseam
9) Apex Creation
10) Imperii Inmotuae
11) Let Me Axe You A Question (Featuring Brandon Smith of Agonal

Weblinks: Facebook / Bandcamp

Video (audio) for ‘As Sodom Burns’ (Ft. Bryon ‘Cricket’ Johnson of Insidious Asphyxiation)

Video (audio) for ‘To Be Spared of Evil’ (Ft. Zach from Abated Mass of Flesh)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts