Heavy/Thrash Metal Band Reptalien to Release Debut Album on March 24th. Pre-Order Now


NoLifeTilMetal Records is proud to announce the CD and vinyl release of the debut self titled album from Reptalien.

Reptalien is a brand new band composed of some well known players, playing some heavy traditional metal in the vein of Reverend, Metal Church and Judas Priest. The members of Reptalien actually came together from different parts of the world, including Poland, Italy and the United States. Hailing from the United States were legendary Reverend guitarist, Bill Rhynes and equally legendary drummer Fabio Allesandrini from Annihilator. Rounding out the line up we have Mikolaj Krzacek from Poland on vocals and Connor Sim from Italy on bass.

Both the vinyl and CD re-issues will be mastered by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound. The bands first single and video entitled ‘Hypocrites’ was released earlier this month and gives just a taste of what’s to come from this metal outfit.

Track Listing:

  1. Scamdemic
  2. Tyranny
  3. Coming Storm
  4. Offended
  5. Patience Zero
  6. Mary Had a Dream
  7. Hypocrites
  8. Despite What I Feel
  9. Let’s Make A Lie
  10. Kingdom of the Fallen

Release Date: March 24, 2023

Pre-order here: nolifetilmetalrecords.com

Video (audio) for ‘Hypocrites’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts