Jul 112018

One man extreme metal band Children of Wrath have revealed the cover artwork for their upcoming album, which carries the title “Supernatural Dimensions”. The album will be released on August 3rd. 2018 via Nosral Recordings.  – Check out the artwork below.

“Supernatural Dimensions” will be the follow-up to “No Flesh Spared” that was released last summer.

1. The Eternal Conflict
2. Have You Not Known
3. Dead Idols
4. The Seventh Seal
5. Vanity
6. Bitterness
7. Leviathan
8. Wheels Within Wheels
9. Supernatural Dimensions
10. The Prayers of A Weak Man

Preorder Now

Children of Wrath is a one man extreme metal band hailing from Phoenix, AZ and is the creative output of a man named Luke Dinan.

In 2017, Dinan went on a mission to record metal, a genre he had listen to since the days of Whitecross. His view of metal was changed when a band known as Six Feet Deep came onto the scene.

Despite always listening to metal, he and a friend released a pop/rock album under the name of The Future Calling, a project drawing on an array of influences such as New Order, Tears for Fears, and Depeche Mode.

In 2016, Dinan began to record his debut album, “No Flesh Spared,” a variety of stlyes coming with it, known as Blackened Symphonic Melodic Holy Death Metal.

The debut album, “No Flesh Spared,” was recently released and is hitting people like a ton of bricks. The band has a range of metal influences like Cradle of Filth, Opeth, Satyricon, Septic Flesh, and Dead Can Dance.

The album has a sonic palette chock full of pummeling riffs, brutal vocals, and hauntingly beautiful atmospheres that are sure to hit that gratification spot in your gray matter. The album took about 9 months from beginning to end. Every step of the writing, recording, production, mixing, and mastering was handled by Luke.

By July 2017, Children of Wrath joined the ranks of Nosral Recordings, a new indie label that specializes in black and extreme metal. As of September 22nd, the album is available on all digital platforms and new material is on the way.

Children of Wrath‘s debut album “No Flesh Spared” has been released on August 24th. via Nosral Recordings.

Our review can be found here.

Weblinks: Facebook / Twitter / Bandcamp


 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



Anti Spam: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

%d bloggers like this: