Mar 302023

Danish/American band, Pyramaze, will release their new album, “Bloodlines, on June 23 via AFM Records.  Watch a video for the new single, ‘Fortress’, below.

Pyramaze are an exceptional phenomenon in the international, heavy music scene: Their sound brings along numerous traditional melodic and progressive metal trademarks, but gets an immensely high recognition value by their unique feeling for great melodies. The band is known for their technical finesse and unique arrangements, often melodic and atmospheric, and frequently including complex guitar riffs and solos supported by synthetic sounds. 

In recent years, Pyramaze has played on many stages in Europe and North America, demonstrating their energetic live performance and impressive musical skills. They have built a loyal fan base and is considered by many metal fans as one of the most innovative and talented bands of their generation.

Bloodlines” is rich in highlights and will fully amaze every fan of the band. On the song ‘Alliance’, Pyramaze welcome a top-class duet guest with Melissa Bonny (Ad Infinitum).

Bloodlines” was recorded, mixed and mastered by Pyramaze guitarist and renowned producer Jacob Hansen. Set to be released on June 23, 2023 through AFM Records.


Taking What’s Mine
Broken Arrow (video)
Even If You’re Gone
The Midnight Sun
Stop The Bleeding
The Mystery
Wolves OF The Sea

Pre-order the album here

Video for ‘Fortress’

Weblinks: Facebook / Twitter / Website

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

%d bloggers like this: