Minor Rockstar Releases “Wasted” EP

 Posted by on July 28, 2023 at 02:40  Add comments
Jul 282023

Thumper Punk Records is honored to introduce SoCal based Minor Rockstar, and announce the release of their five song Wasted EP. Songs from the heart. Songs of passion and struggle. Songs of everyday Americana, written and performed by Landon Cripe and friends. Minor Rockstar’s unique 90s alternative sound refreshingly combines elements of Weezer and Husker Du (Warehouse era), with a dollop of Ramonescore. The band’s debut single ‘Wasted’ can be streamed below:

Track listing:

  1. Wasted
  2. When I First Met You
  3. I Need To Love You
  4. Bummin Smokes
  5. Narcoleptic

Instagram: instagram.com/minorrockstarmusic
Follow at: hyperfollow.com/minorrockstar

Songs and lyrics by Landon Cripe. All instruments- Landon Cripe, except drums on I Need To Love You and When I First Met you – Ronnie Winter (Red Jumpsuit Apparatus). Mixed and mastered by Paul Lapinski.

Wasted CDs are available here
Digital copies are available through the Thumper Punk Records website and all major digital retailers.

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

%d bloggers like this: