Aug 232022

Angel Nation, the melodic metal band founded by the classically trained Finnish singer Elina Siirala (also in Leaves’ Eyes) will reissue their debut album “Tears of Lust” on CD and digital on October 7th via Inner Wound Recordings.
The album was originally released under the band name EnkElination in 2014 before the band changed their name to Angel Nation in 2016.

Angel Nation comments:
“We’re excited to announce a brand new re-release of our first album ‘Tears of Lust’ on 7th October 2022 via Inner Wound Recordings. The idea that originated from the fans has materialized! The new pressing will include a full history of the album written by Elina, new pictures and of course the album cover with the new band name! Also included are three bonus tracks: ‘Do It Anyway’, ‘Devil’s Voice Inside’ (remixed and remastered) and ‘Fly Away’

“Tears of Lust” (Re-issue 2022) track listing:

  1. Tears of Lust
  2. Higher Ground
  3. Never Ending
  4. Lullaby
  5. Insane
  6. What Have You Become
  7. Reborn
  8. Chimeras
  9. Changeling
  10. Abyss
  11. Last Time Together
  12. Do It Anyway (Bonus Track)
  13. Devil’s Voice Inside (Bonus Track)
  14. Fly Away (Bonus Track)

Upcoming Angel Nation shows
Oct 13: Underworld – London UK
Oct 14: Whittles Oldham – Oldham UK
Oct 15: Scruffy Murphy’s – Birmingham UK
Oct 16: Bannerman’s Bar – Edinburgh UK

Inner Wound Recordings Shop

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

%d bloggers like this: