Jul 162017

North Carolina based metalcore outfit To Speak Of Wolves have a new lyric video out for the first single of their upcoming record “Dead In The Shadow,” ‘Haunt Me’. The effort is slated for release next Friday, July 21st through Solid State Records. Pre-orders can be found on MerchNOW and Amazon. The video can be seen below.

In addition, To Speak of Wolves will also be heading out on tour this summer with He Is Legend and Islander. Dates are listed below.

Upcoming Shows:
Jul 16 Backbooth Orlando, FL
Jul 17 The Wilbury Tallahassee, FL
Jul 18 Spanish Moon Baton Rouge, LA
Jul 20 89th St Collective Oklahoma City, OK
Jul 21 Come And Take It Live Austin, TX
Jul 22 RBC Dallas, TX
Jul 23 Walter’s Downtown Houston, TX
Jul 25 Backstage Lubbock, TX
Jul 27 The Rock Tucson, AZ
Jul 28 Club Red Mesa, AZ
Jul 30 Whisky A Go Go Hollywood, CA
Aug 01 Jub Jub’s Reno, NV
Aug 03 El Corazon Seattle, WA
Aug 04 Analog Theater Portland, OR
Aug 05 The Big Dipper Spokane, WA
Aug 06 Pub Station Billings, MT
Aug 08 Metro Music Hall Salt Lake City, UT
Aug 11 Amsterdam Bar and Hall Saint Paul, MN
Aug 12 The Annex Madison, WI
Aug 13 The Forge Joliet, IL
Aug 16 The Machine Shop Flint, MI
Aug 17 Rum Runners London, Canada
Aug 18 Sneaky Dee’s Toronto, Canada
Aug 20 Mavericks Ottawa, Canada
Aug 22 Photo City Improv Rochester, NY
Aug 23 Cattivo Pittsburgh, PA

Weblinks: Facebook Twitter / Myspace

Video for ‘Haunt Me’

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



Anti Spam: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

%d bloggers like this: