Nov 082017

Klayton (Celldweller) presents Raizer‘s official music video for ‘Dawn.’ Raizer was signed by Klayton to his independently owned/operated record label FiXT in 2015. The track is taken from Raizer‘s full-length debut album, “We Are The Future” which is released Jan. 20th. The video for ‘Dawn’ can be seen below.

Raizer states: “The track ‘Dawn’ was chosen for the first music video because it is the most popular amongst the band. We all like performing the track and wanted to show the atmosphere of the live show and energy of the full band with the dynamics of light and sound. The concept behind the story of the music video is the search for oneself. In fact, the plot of the song is inextricably linked to the music video. We don’t want to give away the whole story, because everyone can make their own interpretation. There are several hidden messages and signs in the video though. See if you notice.” Continue reading »

Jan 222017

“We Are The Future” the debut album from Eastern European quartet Raizer, features 11 tracks of aggressive, electronic drum & bass, intense guitars, bombastic synths and melodically resonant vocals. The album’s dystopian sci-fi overtones is perfectly accompanied by lush production and immersive soundscapes. The album is produced by Klayton (Celldweller/Circle Of Dust) & Sebastian Komor.

Raizer signed to Fixt in 2015 after label-owner, Klayton (Celldweller/Circle Of Dust), was impressed by a demo submission the band made via Soundcloud. Taking the project under his wing, Klayton paired the band with renowned producer/mixer Sebastian Komor (Icon of Coil, Komor Kommando, Squarehead) to co-produce and mix the album.

Embracing Fixt’s expanding vision of electronic-rock, Raizer’s debut album is a tour de force of modern music production. To extend the album’s hook-driven vocal performances, a gamer- friendly instrumental version of the album will be available simultaneously upon release.

Continue reading »