Jul 212021

Italian symphonic folk metallers Aexylium are sharing their first single ‘The Bridge’ from their forthcoming album “The Fifth Season”due out October 29th, 2021 via Rockshots Records.

The opening track of the full length, ‘The Bridge’, featuring Samuele Faulisi (Atlas Pain) is an instant war call, a powerful rush of drums, symphonic speed, and heaviness to immediately convey this clan’s followers ready for battle.

The lyric video for ‘The Bridge’ can be viewed and heard below.

Continue reading »