Jun 112019

While the temperatures are only slowly climbing up the scale, Redfield Records is dropping its annual summer compilation and all of a sudden, the air waves are on fire! The label is presenting precursors of the upcoming albums by Marathonmann and Alex Mofa Gang along with the new sigings Phiilosopher and Hippie Trim as well as, of course, the full force of the entire Redfield Family!

Like every year, the compilation is available on your favourite streaming station but you can also download it for free on Redfield‘s homepage and take it everywhere you go this summer. Continue reading »

Jul 192017

Summer slump is cancelled! The compilation “Free Love. Free Mosh. Free Waffles!”Redfield Records Summer 2017’ includes 30 Songs by 30 artists and it’s now ready FOR YOU for free on Bandcamp.

Everyone who’s downloading the compilation also has the chance to win 1 of 3 exclusive packages including music, merch, stickers and (of course) waffles!

Get tracks from: A Traitor Like Judas, Abandon All Ships, All For Nothing, Antillectual, Any Given Day, As We Go, Breathe Atlantis, City Kids Feel The Beat, Defy Your Dreams, Elwood Stray, Final Story, For I Am King, Heartbound, Kids Insane, Malcolm Rivers, Miles Beneath, Mutiny on the Bounty, Neberu, Returner, Revaira, Team Stereo, Texas Local News, The Pariah, Up North, Valley, Shoot The Girl First, We Scrape The Sky, When Stars Collide, Whiteriver and Wolves Scream! Continue reading »

Aug 312016

unnamed_80bSolid State Records stoked to introduce the FREE Solid State Records 2016 Sampler. We’re giving away five free songs from a bunch of our incredible bands, including Fit For A King, Norma Jean, Silent Planet, The Ongoing Concept, and Forevermore. Snag them by clicking the link below.

1. ‘Inherit the Earth’ – Silent Planet (Everything Was Sound)
2. ‘Pissed Off’ – Fit For A King (Deathgrip)
3. ‘Overlord’ – Forevermore (Integral)
4. ‘1,000,000 Watts’ – Norma Jean (Polar Similar)
5. ‘Unwanted’ – The Ongoing Concept (Handmade) Continue reading »

Jun 292016

72facedown_2016_coverart1-475x475The 2016 Facedown Summer Sampler is here! Download it for free at Amazon or stream it as part of their new Best of Facedown Records playlist on Spotify.

Track Listing: 01. Rival Choir – House Fire (4:10),  02. Everything In Slow Motion – Coma (4:25),  03. For All Eternity – Unharness [feat. Mattie Montgomery] (4:03)
04. War Of Ages – From Ashes (3:29), 05. My Epic – Ghost Story (6:08),  Continue reading »

Sep 272015

B&I Summer Sampler 2015Blood & Ink Records just released Summer Sampler 2015. In case you missed grabbing a physical copy of the summer sampler, it’s now available on their bandcamp for free!

Track Listing: 1. Tigerwine ‘Crucial Taunt’, 2. Household ‘I’ve Been Places’, 3. Comrades ‘Calling Down Fire (To Keep Warm)’, 4. Strengthen What Remains ‘Rewriting the Past’, 5. Dwell ‘Voyage’, 6. New Heart ‘Fence Walker’,  Continue reading »