Apr 192017

Metal/Djent band Bloodline Severed has returned with a brand new album “Process of Progression” which is the follow-up to 2012’s “Letters to Decapolis”. The album is engineered/recorded/mixed/mastered by Derek Corzine (Blood Thirsty / Whisper from Heaven) at Corzine Studio  Artwork (below) is created by DC Mills (Vials of Wrath / ex Bloodline Severed) with Unblind Design. The new album is available for streaming and/or download from bandcamp.

Bloodline Severed is currently a 6 piece melodic deathcore band. With an unrelenting passion for music, people, and their faith in God, they have endured several line-up changes over their years of existence, but continue to persevere in developing a steady nationwide fanbase. Continue reading »