Sep 262017

Galactic Cowboys release video for new track ‘Internal Masquerade’ from Long “Way Back To The Moon” – their 1st album with original lineup since 2000’s “Let It Go”. Galactic Cowboys have premiered their new video for ‘Internal Masquerade’. The video can be watched below.

The track has been taken from “Long Way Back To The Moon” – their first album with the original lineup of guitarist Dane Sonnier, vocalist Ben C Huggins, drummer/keyboardist Alan Doss and bassist Monty Colvin since 2000’s “Let It Go.”

It will be released on November 17 via Music Theories Recordings/Mascot Label Group. Continue reading »