Mar 282021

Frost Like Ashes
 has been diligently hammering away on their first release in THIRTEEN YEARS!

This concept EP, “Fellowship Of Suffering” consists of 5 songs. The full EP will be unshackled upon The Earth towards the end of May/beginning of June.

‘The Weight Of Ice And Fog’ is the first song from the new album. Check out the visualizer video below.

Continue reading »