Mar 202020

Bandcamp will waive its revenue share on sales for one day in order to support musicians and lessen the impact of the coronavirus COVID-19 outbreak. Bandcamp’s fundraiser will take place this Friday, March 20 (from 12 a.m. to 11:59 p.m. PT). If you can, please consider supporting musicians impacted by the coronavirus COVID-19 outbreak.

Artists receive revenues from purchases made on Bandcamp within 24-48 hours after the sale. The website offers a Discover tool as well as Daily new editorial recommendations and Best Of lists. Gift cards are also available.

Follow this link for more information on Bandcamp for fans and artists. Read a message from Bandcamp co-founder and CEO Ethan Diamond below:

Continue reading »

Feb 102016

RhodosDutch based rock band Siruside just released their new single ‘Rhodos’ which is available for free download on Bandcamp.

Siruside is a fresh band that creates lively, melodic guitar music. The members provide energetic live shows with a unique and heavy sound since 2014. This sound is born from varied interests and inspiration from all musical styles and genres. Siruside ensures an eccentric musical experience. Continue reading »

Jan 072016

writhe-2016WRITHE is a hardcore/grindcore project by Australian musician Sam Dishington (Separatist, Quit Waters, Départe). He recently released a self-titled debut ep, which is available for streaming and/or free download or name your price on his bandcamp page (link below). In the latter case you support Sam, so that he can continue making more great music.

Tracklist: 1. (00:45), 2. Silent (00:51), 3. Malice (01:02), 4. Failure (01:29), 5.(01:16)

Dishington says: “A bit of backstory – I decided the other morning to challenge myself, and that challenge was to write and record all the music for an EP in one day, and this was the result. I did the music all in one day and wrote the lyrics, tracked the vocals and mixed it the following day. Continue reading »

Nov 042015

UR_Sampler_2015Our friends at Ulterium Records are proud to present the digital version of their “Label Sampler 2015” that contains 10 songs that was released through Ulterium Records during 2014 and 2015.

Tracklist: 01. Project Aegis – ‘Collide & Spark’ [06:47], 02. Harmony – ‘Inhale’ [04:15], 03. Signum Regis – ‘Lost And Found’ [03:33], 04. Waken Eyes – ‘Back To Life’ [05:56], 05. Diviner – ‘Kingdom Come’ [04:40], Continue reading »

Nov 192014

Christian Deathcore 3Christian Deathcore’ presents: ”Volume 3″ a compilation filled with death metal and deathcore,  you can download it for free and pay what you want. All donations will be used to purchase more credits for free downloads. “volume 3″ is a 35-song compilation of metal bands glorifying God,  and includes all lyrics. Tracklist is listed below:

1. Broken Flesh – Cries Of The Dead 02:57
2. Separtist – Ω 04:03
3. All Have Sinned – The Lion And The Lamb 04:44
4. Dissimulator – This Is Darkness 04:02
5. Eyes Of The Defiled – His Exalt 04:42
6. A Body Divided – Repercussions Of Order 03:46 Continue reading »