Aug 212020

Progressive power metal collective from Denmark Pyramaze have inked a new deal with AFM Records in order to put out their next full length instalment, dubbed “Epitaph.” It will be released on November 13th, 2020. Additional details – cover art & tracklist and the lyric video for their first single ‘A Stroke of Magic’ – can be found below.

Pyramaze continues to fuse their signature meld of memorable melodies, powerful riffs and soaring catchy vocals to keep listeners coming back for more — pleasing both old and new Pyramaze fans alike. This upcoming release will prove to be their most melodic and accessible creation to date, featuring guest appearances by Brittney Slayes of Unleash the Archers, and former Pyramaze singers Matt Barlow and Lance King.

Continue reading »