Apr 132019

The new Swedish melodic progressive metal project All Things Fallen are thrilled to present the first single and music video from their upcoming self titled debut album which will be released on May 1st 2019. The album will be available on CD, and digital.

The video for ‘In The Divide’ can be watched below, ‘In The Divide’ is available at all digital outlets.

Project started by Markus Sigfridsson in 2015. Markus Sigfridsson is a guitar player, songwriter and co-producer in bands like Darkwater, Harmony and 7days.

The idea to start All Things Fallen came from the need to get more of his music out in the public.

Having a lot of song ideas laying around he decided to make something out of it. After trying out a few different vocalist the choice came down to Erik Tordsson (End Of September). Through mutual friends he [Markus] came in contact with Leo Margarit (Pain of Salvation) and the choice for a drummer was obvious.

“All Things Fallen“ track listing:

01. I Wait for You 4:58
02. Mirages 6:09
03. In The Divide 7:30
04. Ex Nihilo 6:20
05. When Your Heroes Fall 5:37
06. Introspection 9:15

Pre-order the cd here

All Things Fallen:
Markus Sigfridsson – Guitars, Bass, Backing Vocals, Lead vocals*, Keyboards/Programming
Erik Tordsson – Lead Vocals
Leo Margarit – Drums

Backing Vocals by Ulrik Arturén
Violin on In The Divide by Maria Grig
Produced by Markus Sigfridsson
All music and lyrics by Markus Sigfridsson
Mixed & Mastered by Dino Medanhodzic at Radionika Studios
Cover Artwork & Layout by Markus Sigfridsson

Weblinks: Facebook

Video for ‘In The Divide’

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



Anti Spam: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

%d bloggers like this: