Jan 012021

“It’s ‘The Uh-Oh Song’,” begins Alice Cooper guitarist Ryan Roxie in reference to his just-released, solo video. “Even though this past year has been a bit of an ‘uh-oh’ type of year, I think the lyrics in this one will give us some hope and peace of mind that hey…’THIS Year, things will be different’ (remember?)”

‘The Uh-Oh Song’ is the 10th and final video release for the “Imagine Your Reality” album. Can you think of any other album (other than a Greatest Hits) where there was an ‘Official’ video made for each and every song? That’s got to be some sort of record, or at least be rewarded with a ‘participation ribbon’ of some sort… ha!”

“A swampy riff-rock anthem that beckons its audience to utter only two words… although there are plenty more than just two guitars that fill the airwaves. ‘The Uh-Oh Song’ was produced by Kristoffer Folin at Purple Skull Studios in Stockholm, Sweden.”

Video for ‘The Uh-Oh Song’


1. Big Rock Show
2. Over And Done
3. California Man
4. To Live And Die In LA
5. Uh Oh Song
6. Me Generation
7. Look Me In The Eye
8. Hearts In Trouble
9. Nevermind Me
10. God Put A Smile Upon Your Face


Ryan Roxie – Guitars, Vocals
Tommy Henriksen Bass on tracks 1, 6, 9
Kristoffer ‘Folle’ Folin – Bass on tracks 2, 3, 4, 5, 7
Jon Bordon – Badd on track 8
Kristoffer ‘Folle’ Folin – Drums on tracks 2, 3, 4, 5, 7
Glen Sobel – Drums on tracks 1, 6, 9
Anton Korberg – Drums on track 8
Seven Anapolis – Drums on track 3
Teddy ‘Zig-Zag’ Andriatis – Keyboards/Piano on track 3
John Bordon – Keyboards/Piano on track 8

Backing Vocals – Johan Becker, Kristoffer ‘Folle’ Folin, Tommy Henriksen
Special guest vocals on track 3 – Robin Zander

Weblinks: Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Website

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



Anti Spam: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

%d bloggers like this: